There was an Awkward Moment when you send the message to the wrong person but you cannot delete it, is possible now with the WhatsApp Messenger. The WhatsApp Messenger can delete it before the person with it if you send the message to the wrong person and wish to delete it before the person reads the message you can do it by pressing the delete button before the person sees the message. It is currently testing a delete for everyone option which is popularly referred to as a send option. The user can recall messages within 5 minutes of sending them this are applicable to all the messages, text message, videos etc.
The features sound like it will definitely rescue all the messages before the person read your messages, you can delete or and send the message if the reader did not receive your message yet. WhatsApp has announced that it is only a testing for deleting all features however it has also announced that it will make the Android users very happy with all the new features. The new features which will include deleting all unnecessary videos, gIfs, the post of groups, all the important messages which may be necessary later on.
You can also save time by deleting files instead of choosing one by one. There are many options available for WhatsApp, it has also brought features like new storage management section, setting menu on Android and space of chat. Once you install the function of WhatsApp it shows how much space a chat is using while you can also
See the app for a group of individual chat, gifs, documents locations and contact. Whatsapp Messenger has received many new update and installation process for Android devices. Turn off messenger is it brings many new features and changes which allow sharing apps, management storage and also having an overview of space used by the users.
The WhatsApp Messenger has also included many new updates and new features which includes photos, captions, an archive of chats and videos.
Version: 11.1.1 (126) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
Update on: 2018